2015 AANP Award Winners Announced!
Ryan Cliche
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
by: Ryan Cliche

Section: ED Update

At the Gala Dinner last week at the 2015 AANP Annual Conference, we gave special recognition to a few naturopathic doctors and others. The following awards were announced:

President's Award
Winner: Daniel J. Labriola, ND

Physician of the Year
Winner: Tabatha Parker, ND

Champion of Naturopathic Medicine
Winner: David J. Schleich, PhD

The Vis Award
Winner: Pamela Snider, ND

Corporation of the Year
Winner: Wise Woman Herbals

Lust Award
Winner: Michael T. Murray, ND

Congratulations to these award winners! We appreciate your service and dedication to AANP, our industry and our cause.
Post a Comment