Board and Staff


Officers
     
Kasra Pournadeali, ND
AANP President


Northwest Center for Optimal Health
316 State Ave
Marysville, WA 98270
Ph: 360-651-9355
www.ncoh.net
Michael Cronin, ND
AANP Past-President

Michael Cronin, ND
Naturopathic Physicians Group
9200 East Raintree Drive Ste 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480-451-6161
Em: mjcronin@earthlink.net
www.naturopathicgroup.com
Michelle Simon, ND, PhD
AANP Treasurer


6300 9th Avenue NE, Suite 310
Seattle, WA 98115
Ph: 206-524-0863
Fx: 206-524-1019
Em: dr.michelle@earthlink.net
www.drmichellesimon.com
     
Board of Directors
     
Jaclyn Chasse, ND

Northeast Integrative Medicine
72 S River Rd Ste 102
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 603-647-0600
Em: jchasse@northeast-holistic.com
www.northeastintegrative.com
Carrie Louise Daenell, ND

LiveWell Center
255 Detroit St.
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: 303-399-8050
Em: DrDaenell@DrDaenell.com
www.DrDaenell.com
Darin Ingels, ND

2425 Post Road, Ste. 100
Southport, CT 06890
Ph: 203-254-9957
Fx: 203-254-9343
Em: dingels@gmail.com
www.IngelsFamilyHealth.com
     
Guru Sandesh Khalsa, ND

Boucher Centre
300-435 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC
V3L 5N8 Canada
Ph: 604-777-9981 ext 235
Fx: 503-504-5948
Em: gsskhalsa@binm.org
Jaquel Patterson, ND, MBA

Well Med CT
91 East Avenue, 3rd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851
Ph: 888-811-0112
Fx: 877- 877-2185
Em: wellmedct@gmail.com
www.wellmedct.com
Amy Rothenberg, ND

Naturopathic Health Care
115 Elm Street #210
Enfield, CT 06082
Ph: 860-763-1225
Em: amy@nesh.com
www.nhcmed.com
www.amyrothenberg.com
     
Carrie Runde, ND

Casey Health Institute
800 South Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Ph: 301-664-6464
www.caseyhealth.org
Lorilee Schoenbeck, ND

Mountain View Natural Medicine
185 Tilley Drive, Suite 51
South Burlington, VT 05403
Ph: 802-860-3366
Em: ll@mountainviewnaturalmedicine.com
www.mountainviewnaturalmedicine.com
Jacob Schor, ND, FABNO

Denver Naturopathic Clinic
1181 S. Parker Road, Suite 101
Denver, CO 80231
Ph: 303-337-4884
Em: jacob@denvernaturopathic.com
www.DenverNaturopathic.com
     
  Stephanie Stark, ND

Blue Oak Clinic
4646 E Ft Lowell Rd, Suite 107
Tucson, AZ 85712
Ph: 520-322-WELL (9355)
Fax: 520-322-9359
Em: info@blueoakclinic.com
Website: www.BlueOakClinic.com
 
     
Staff
     
Jud Richland
AANP Chief Executive Officer

818 18th St. NW, Suite 250
Washington, D.C. 20006
Toll free: 866-538-2267
Phone: 202-237-8150
Fax: 202-237-8152
Email: jud.richland@naturopathic.org
Outlook Contact
Mandisa Jones
Director, Marketing & Membership
Email: mandisa.jones@naturopathic.org
Outlook Contact

Stephanie Geller
Finance & Administration Manager
Email: stephanie.geller@naturopathic.org
Outlook Contact

Michael Jawer
Director, Government & Public Affairs
Email: mike.jawer@naturopathic.org
Outlook Contact

Ronda Ramsey
Membership Associate
Email: member.services@naturopathic.org
 
     
Consultants
     
Rebecca Takemoto
Conference Coordinator
Syncopate Meetings & Events
Email: info@sync-opate.com
www.sync-opate.com