Board and Staff

Officers    
Kasra Pournadeali, ND
AANP President


Northwest Center for Optimal Health
316 State Ave
Marysville, WA 98270
Ph: 360-651-9355
www.ncoh.net
Jaclyn Chasse, ND
President-Elect

Northeast Integrative Medicine
72 S River Rd Ste 102
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 603-647-0600
Em: jchasse@northeast-holistic.com
www.northeastintegrative.com
Michelle Simon, ND, PhD
AANP Treasurer


6300 9th Avenue NE, Suite 310
Seattle, WA 98115
Ph: 206-524-0863
Fx: 206-524-1019
Em: dr.michelle@earthlink.net
www.drmichellesimon.com

Board of Directors
Michael Cronin, NDMichael Cronin, ND
Naturopathic Physicians Group
9200 East Raintree Drive Ste 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480-451-6161
Em: mjcronin@earthlink.net
www.naturopathicgroup.com
Carrie Louise Daenell, ND
LiveWell Center
255 Detroit St.
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: 303-399-8050
Em: DrDaenell@DrDaenell.com
www.DrDaenell.com
Laura Farr
PO Box 5876
Portland, OR 97228
Ph: 503-262-8586
Em: laura@oanp.org
www.oanp.org
Jane Guiltinan, ND
Bastyr University
14500 Juanita Drive N.E.
Kenmore, WA 98028-4966
Ph: 425-602-3000
Em: JGuiltin@bastyr.edu
www.bastyr.edu
Darin Ingels, ND
2425 Post Road, Ste. 100
Southport, CT 06890
Ph: 203-254-9957
Fx: 203-254-9343
Em: dingels@gmail.com
www.IngelsFamilyHealth.com
Robert Kachko, ND, LAc
Inner Source Health
345 Seventh Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Ph: 631-421-1848
Em: drkachko@innersourcehealth.com
www.innersourcehealth.com
Michelle Rogers Niesley, ND
1331 E Wyoming Ave
Research Dept: Ste 3050
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Ph: 215-537-3160
Em: michelle.niesley@ctca-hope.com
Jaquel Patterson, ND, MBA
Naturopathic Care by Dr. Jaquel
143 State Route 94
Blairstown, NJ 07825
Ph: 888-811-0112
Em: admin@drjaquel.com
www.drjaquel.com
Amy Rothenberg, ND
Naturopathic Health Care
115 Elm Street #210
Enfield, CT 06082
Ph: 860-763-1225
Em: amy@nesh.com
www.nhcmed.com
www.amyrothenberg.com
Carrie Runde, ND
Casey Health Institute
800 S Frederick Ave, Suite 100
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Ph: 301-664-6464
www.caseyhealth.org
 
Staff  
Ryan Cliche
Executive Director
Em: ryan.cliche@naturopathic.org
 
Mandisa Jones
Marketing & Membership Director
Em: mandisa.jones@naturopathic.org
Michael Jawer
Government & Public Affairs Director
Em: mike.jawer@naturopathic.org
Leti Marquez
Membership Associate
Em: member.services@naturopathic.org