Board and Staff


Officers
Kasra Pournadeali, ND
AANP President


Northwest Center for Optimal Health
316 State Ave
Marysville, WA 98270
Ph: 360-651-9355
www.ncoh.net
Jaclyn Chasse, ND
President-Elect

Northeast Integrative Medicine
72 S River Rd Ste 102
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 603-647-0600
Em: jchasse@northeast-holistic.com
www.northeastintegrative.com
Michelle Simon, ND, PhD
AANP Treasurer


6300 9th Avenue NE, Suite 310
Seattle, WA 98115
Ph: 206-524-0863
Fx: 206-524-1019
Em: dr.michelle@earthlink.net
www.drmichellesimon.com
Board of Directors
Michael Cronin, ND
Michael Cronin, ND
Naturopathic Physicians Group
9200 East Raintree Drive Ste 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ph: 480-451-6161
Em: mjcronin@earthlink.net
www.naturopathicgroup.com
Carrie Louise Daenell, ND

LiveWell Center
255 Detroit St.
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: 303-399-8050
Em: DrDaenell@DrDaenell.com
www.DrDaenell.com
Laura Farr
PO Box 5876
Portland, OR 97228
Ph: 503-262-8586
www.oanp.org
Jane Guiltinan, ND

Bastyr University
14500 Juanita Drive N.E.
Kenmore, WA 98028-4966
Ph: 425-602-3000
Em: JGuiltin@bastyr.edu
www.bastyr.edu
Darin Ingels, ND

2425 Post Road, Ste. 100
Southport, CT 06890
Ph: 203-254-9957
Fx: 203-254-9343
Em: dingels@gmail.com
www.IngelsFamilyHealth.com
Michelle Rogers Niesley, ND
1331 E Wyoming Ave
Research Dept: Ste 3050
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Ph: 215-537-3160
Em: michelle.niesley@ctca-hope.com
 
Jaquel Patterson, ND, MBA

Well Med CT
91 East Avenue, 3rd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851
Ph: 888-811-0112
Fx: 877- 877-2185
Em: wellmedct@gmail.com
www.wellmedct.com
Amy Rothenberg, ND

Naturopathic Health Care
115 Elm Street #210
Enfield, CT 06082
Ph: 860-763-1225
Em: amy@nesh.com
www.nhcmed.com
www.amyrothenberg.com
Stephanie Stark, ND

Blue Oak Clinic
4646 E Ft Lowell Rd, Suite 107
Tucson, AZ 85712
Ph: 520-322-WELL (9355)
Fax: 520-322-9359
Em: info@blueoakclinic.com
Website: www.BlueOakClinic.com
Staff
Dennis Reynolds, MA, CAE
Interim Executive Director
Em: dennis.reynolds@naturopathic.org
 
Mandisa Jones
Marketing & Membership Director
Em: mandisa.jones@naturopathic.org
Michael Jawer
Government & Public Affairs Director
Em: mike.jawer@naturopathic.org
Ronda Ramsey
Membership Associate
Em: member.services@naturopathic.org