Board and Staff

Officers    
Jaclyn Chasse, ND
President

Northeast Integrative Medicine
72 S River Rd Ste 102
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 603-647-0600
Em: jchasse@northeast-holistic.com
www.northeastintegrative.com
Jaquel Patterson, ND, MBA
President-Elect

Naturopathic Care by Dr. Jaquel
143 State Route 94
Blairstown, NJ 07825
Ph: 888-811-0112
Em: admin@drjaquel.com
www.drjaquel.com 
Michelle Simon, ND, PhD
AANP Treasurer


Healthwise Integrative Medicine
4500 9th Ave NE, Suite 300
Seattle, WA  98105
Ph: 206-524-0863
Em: dr.michelle@earthlink.net
www.HealthwiseIM.com

Board of Directors
Laura Farr
PO Box 5876
Portland, OR 97228
Ph: 503-262-8586
Em: laura@oanp.org
www.oanp.org
Moira Fitzpatrick, ND, PhD
Fitzpatrick Integrative and Naturopathic Medicine
6919 La Jolla Blvd
La Jolla, CA 92037
Ph: 858-459-6919
Em: mfitzpatricknd@pacificpearllajolla.com
http://www.pacificpearllajolla.com
Melanie Henricksen, ND, LAc, CNM
National University of Natural Medicine
049 SW Porter St
Portland, OR 97201
Ph: 503-552-1848
Em: mhenriksen@nunm.edu
www.nunm.edu

 
Darin Ingels, ND
2425 Post Road, Ste. 100
Southport, CT 06890
Ph: 203-254-9957
Fx: 203-254-9343
Em: dingels@gmail.com
www.IngelsFamilyHealth.com
Robert Kachko, ND, LAc
Inner Source Health
345 Seventh Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Ph: 631-421-1848
Em: drkachko@innersourcehealth.com
www.innersourcehealth.com
Julie Tran-Olive ND, LAc
Silicon Valley Natural Health
5595 Winfield Blvd. #106
San Jose, CA 95123
Ph: 408-792-7229
Em: drjulie@svnaturalhealth.com
www.svnaturalhealth.com
 
Speaker of the House of Delegates
AnnAlisa Behling, ND

Nature's Path Medical Center
5232 South Morrish Road
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Ph: 810-233-5300
Em: annalisand@gmail.com
www.naturespathmedical.com

AANP Staff
Ryan Cliche, CAE
Executive Director
Ph: 202-849-6306
Em: ryan.cliche@naturopathic.org

 
Shanel Evans
Accountant
Ph: 202-849-6305
accounting@naturopathic.org
Traci Hobson, JD, LL.M.
Director of State Relations
Ph: 202-849-6311
Em: traci.hobson@naturopathic.org
Michael Jawer
Government & Public Affairs Director
Ph: 202-849-6309
Em: mike.jawer@naturopathic.org

 
Sona Camara
Member Services Coordinator
Ph: 202-849-6310
Em: member.services@naturopathic.org
Taryn Ward
Marketing, Communications & Public Relations
Ph: 202-849-6308
Em: taryn.ward@naturopathic.org