2016-2017 AANP Board Election Results Announced
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
by: Ryan Cliche

Section: AANP News & Information

AANP Board Election Results Announced
Thank you to those of you who voted in our recent AANP Board of Directors election. We are excited to announce the following were elected to the Board of Directors:

2016-2017 Treasurer
Michelle Simon, ND, PhD  
2016 - 2017 Board of Directors
Darin Ingels, ND  

Moira Fitzpatrick, ND  

Jaquel Patterson, ND, MBA

If you are interested in other leadership and volunteer opportunities, please contact Ryan Cliche at ryan.cliche@naturopathic.org with your areas of interest and a bio/resume.
Post a Comment