Board and Staff

Officers    
Jaquel Patterson, ND, MBA
President


Naturopathic Care by Dr. Jaquel

22 Fairfield Place
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203-254-9957
Email: doctorjaquel@gmail.com
www.drjaquel.com 
Robert Kachko, ND, LAc
President-Elect


 
Inner Source Health
345 7th Avenue Suite 1601
New York, NY 10001
Ph: 631-421-1848
Em: DrKachko@InnerSourceHealth.com 
http://innersourcehealth.com/Robert-Kachko.aspx
 
Dr. Rick Brinkman
AANP Treasurer


Em: dr.rick@rickbrinkman.com
www.drrickbrinkman.com


















 



Board of Directors

 
Eliot Edwards, ND, FABNO
Sage Cancer Care
1836 NE 7th Ave #205
Portland, OR 37212
Ph: 503-206-3218
Em: 
www.sagecancercare.com
Moira Fitzpatrick, ND, PhD
Fitzpatrick Integrative and Naturopathic Medicine
6919 La Jolla Blvd
La Jolla, CA 92037
Ph: 858-459-6919
Em: mfitzpatricknd@pacificpearllajolla.com
http://www.pacificpearllajolla.com
Karen Frangos, ND, PT
Maui Natural Medicine & PT
30 E. Lipoa St. Ste. 4-108
Kihei, HI 96753
Ph: 808-891-1111
Melanie Henriksen, ND, LAc, CNM
Em: dr.henriksen@gmail.com
Guru Sandesh Singh Khalsa, ND
ACAOM
Portland, OR
Em: drkhalsa9@gmail.com
Safiya McCarter, ND, MSAOM, LAc
Masa Integrative Clinic
8012 15th Ave, NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Ph: 253-271-9183
Em: drmccarter@masaintegrative.com
www.masaintegrative.com
Kristaps Paddock, ND
4800 Roland Ave., Ste. 201
Baltimore, MD 21210
Ph: 443-835-1268
www.drpaddock.com



 
Fraser Smith, ND






Virginia "Ginger" Sweetan, LVN




 
Speaker of the House of Delegates
AnnAlisa Behling, ND

Nature's Path Medical Center
5232 South Morrish Road
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Ph: 810-233-5300
Em: annalisand@gmail.com
www.naturespathmedical.com









































 
 
Aanp STaff
 
   Laura Farr
   Executive Director
   Ph: 202-849-6306
   Em: laura.farr@naturopathic.org

 
Traci Hobson, JD, LL.M.
Director of State Relations
Ph: 202-849-6311
Em: traci.hobson@naturopathic.org

 
Taryn Ernest
Manager of PR, Marketing & Communications
Ph: 202-849-6308
Em: taryn.ernest@naturopathic.org
Melika Zand
Policy & Advocacy Coordinator
202-849-6307
Em: programs@naturopathic.org
Katharine Schneller, ND
Interim Member Services Coordinator
Ph: 202-849-6310
Em: member.services@naturopathic.org
 
   
 
 



 




 
 
 


         https://www.naturopathic.org/content_images/AANP_Multiview.jpg