Board and Staff

Officers    
Jaclyn Chasse, ND
President

Northeast Integrative Medicine
72 S River Rd Ste 102
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 603-647-0600
Em: drjchasse@gmail.com
www.northeastintegrative.com
Jaquel Patterson, ND, MBA
President-Elect

Naturopathic Care by Dr. Jaquel
22 Fairfield Place
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203-254-9957
Email: doctorjaquel@gmail.com
www.drjaquel.com 
Michelle Simon, ND, PhD
AANP Treasurer


Healthwise Integrative Medicine
4500 9th Ave NE, Suite 300
Seattle, WA  98105
Ph: 206-524-0863
Em: dr.michelle@earthlink.net
www.HealthwiseIM.com

Board of Directors
Moira Fitzpatrick, ND, PhD
Fitzpatrick Integrative and Naturopathic Medicine
6919 La Jolla Blvd
La Jolla, CA 92037
Ph: 858-459-6919
Em: mfitzpatricknd@pacificpearllajolla.com
http://www.pacificpearllajolla.com
Melanie Henricksen, ND, LAc, CNM
National University of Natural Medicine
049 SW Porter St
Portland, OR 97201
Ph: 503-552-1848
Em: mhenriksen@nunm.edu
www.nunm.edu
Darin Ingels, ND
2425 Post Road, Ste. 100
Southport, CT 06890
Ph: 203-254-9957
Fx: 203-254-9343
Em: dingels@gmail.com
www.IngelsFamilyHealth.com

 
Robert Kachko, ND, LAc
Inner Source Health
345 Seventh Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Ph: 631-421-1848
Em: drkachko@innersourcehealth.com
www.innersourcehealth.com
Julie Tran-Olive ND, LAc
Silicon Valley Natural Health
5595 Winfield Blvd. #106
San Jose, CA 95123
Ph: 408-792-7229
Em: drjulie@svnaturalhealth.com
www.svnaturalhealth.com
Speaker of the House of Delegates
AnnAlisa Behling, ND

Nature's Path Medical Center
5232 South Morrish Road
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Ph: 810-233-5300
Em: annalisand@gmail.com
www.naturespathmedical.com
 
 

AANP Staff
Laura Farr
Executive Director
Ph: 202-849-6306
Em: laura.farr@naturopathic.org

 
Shanel Evans
Accountant
Ph: 202-849-6305
accounting@naturopathic.org
Traci Hobson, JD, LL.M.
Director of State Relations
Ph: 202-849-6311
Em: traci.hobson@naturopathic.org
Taryn Ernest
Manager of PR, Marketing & Communications
Ph: 202-849-6308
Em: taryn.ward@naturopathic.org

 
Sona Camara
Member Services Coordinator
Ph: 202-849-6310
Em: member.services@naturopathic.org
   
 
 
 
 
 
 


         http://www.naturopathic.org/content_images/AANP_Multiview.jpg