Board and Staff

Officers    
Jaquel Patterson, ND, MBA
President


Naturopathic Care by Dr. Jaquel

22 Fairfield Place
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203-254-9957
Email: doctorjaquel@gmail.com
www.drjaquel.com 
Jaclyn Chasse, ND
Immediate Past President



Northeast Integrative Medicine
72 S River Rd Ste 102
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 603-647-0600
Em: drjchasse@gmail.com
www.northeastintegrative.com
 
Dr. Rick Brinkman
AANP Treasurer


Em: dr.rick@rickbrinkman.com
www.drrickbrinkman.com


















 

Board of Directors

 
Moira Fitzpatrick, ND, PhD
Fitzpatrick Integrative and Naturopathic Medicine
6919 La Jolla Blvd
La Jolla, CA 92037
Ph: 858-459-6919
Em: mfitzpatricknd@pacificpearllajolla.com
http://www.pacificpearllajolla.com
Karen Frangos, ND, PT
Maui Natural Medicine & PT
30 E. Lipoa St. Ste. 4-108
Kihei, HI 96753
Ph: 808-891-1111
Robert Kachko, ND, LAc
Inner Source Health
345 Seventh Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Ph: 631-421-1848
Em: drkachko@innersourcehealth.com
www.innersourcehealth.com



 
Guru Sandesh Singh Khalsa, ND
ACAOM
Portland, OR
Em: drkhalsa9@gmail.com
Safiya McCarter, ND, MSAOM, LAc
Masa Integrative Clinic
8012 15th Ave, NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Ph: 253-271-9183
Em: drmccarter@masaintegrative.com
www.masaintegrative.com
Kristaps Paddock, ND
4800 Roland Ave., Ste. 201
Baltimore, MD 21210
Ph: 443-835-1268
www.drpaddock.com





Julie Tran, ND, LAc
Silicon Valley Natural Health
5595 Winfield Blvd. #106
San Jose, CA 95123
Ph: 408-792-7229
Em: drjulie@svnaturalhealth.com
www.svnaturalhealth.com 
Speaker of the House of Delegates
AnnAlisa Behling, ND

Nature's Path Medical Center
5232 South Morrish Road
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Ph: 810-233-5300
Em: annalisand@gmail.com
www.naturespathmedical.com









































 
 
Aanp STaff
 
   Laura Farr
   Executive Director
   Ph: 202-849-6306
   Em: laura.farr@naturopathic.org

 
Traci Hobson, JD, LL.M.
Director of State Relations
Ph: 202-849-6311
Em: traci.hobson@naturopathic.org

 
Taryn Ernest
Manager of PR, Marketing & Communications
Ph: 202-849-6308
Em: taryn.ernest@naturopathic.org
Melika Zand
Administrative Assistant
202-849-6307
Em: programs@naturopathic.org
Katharine Schneller, ND
Interim Member Services Coordinator
Ph: 202-849-6310
Em: member.services@naturopathic.org
 
   
 
 



 




 
 
 


         https://www.naturopathic.org/content_images/AANP_Multiview.jpg